The International Board of Erasmus Student Network consists of 5 elected board members for a mandate of one year. The five board members cover the following positions: President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Communication Manager and Web Project Administrator. Every year a new Board is elected at the Annual General Meeting of ESN. More information can be found on the homepage of ESN.

João Pinto

Tijana Stojanović

Tim Bastiaens

Kacper Olczyk

Jeroen van Lent

President Vice-President Treasurer Communication Manager Web Project Administrator